Conecon.
We shape the future.

Conecon.
We shape the future.

Competence in
Constructions

We are project developers for solar power plants.

You will find Conecon wherever the world’s largest solar power plants are being built. As a project manager, we are responsible for implementing photovoltaic plants in the megawatt range. Our many years of international experience, combined with in-depth industry expertise, enable us to plan and construct major projects to our customers´ utmost satisafaction.

As an EPC service provider, we ensure smooth project management right up until the turnkey handoff of the power plant to the operator.

About Us

News

August 2020

Amareleja and Cartaxo, Portugal

Amareleja and Cartaxo are the first two out of six solar power plants in total, that we are currently constructing in Portugal, which have been succesfully connected to the grid. A total power output of 200 MWp can be expected from the overall portfolio.

More information
August 2019

Benban, Egypt – Commissioning of the World’s Largest Solar Power Plant

The solar park in Egypt’s western desert consists of 30 individual plants – four of these plants, with a total power output of 230 MWp have been constructed by Conecon. We guided the project development process for over two years.

More information

Over
172 
completed projects worldwide

In total,
1,72 GW
of power-generating capacity has already been professionally installed

Over
150 
employees deployed internationally

Conecon:
Combines expertise

Our Range of Services

Conecon specializes in providing EPC services in the context of photovoltaic power plant construction. We plan, construct, and supervise each major project on a case by case basis and with the utmost care right up until handoff. Maintaining photovoltaic plants after completion is also part of our wide range of services.

Therefore, we have aligned our company structure to meet the needs of our customers. We have an international team, our own extensive machinery pool and fleet of transport vehicles, logistics centers in Germany and Romania, and an engineering office in Spain. These resources make us a reliable and effective service partner for the solar industry.

Ihr Browser ist veraltet!

Bitte aktualisieren Sie Ihren Browser, um diese Website korrekt darzustellen. Den Browser jetzt aktualisieren

×

Bitte aktivieren Sie JavaScript

Um diese Webseite in vollem Umfang nutzen zu können, aktivieren Sie bitte in den EInstellugnen Ihres Browsers JavaScript.

Wir sind Conecon.
Wir bauen die Zukunft.

Wir sind Conecon.
Wir bauen die Zukunft.

Competence in
Constructions

Wir sind Projektrealisierer
für Solarkraftwerke

Conecon ist da, wo die weltweit größten Solarkraftwerke entstehen. Als Projektabwickler verantworten wir die Realisierung von Photovoltaikanlagen im Megawattbereich. Jahrelange Erfahrung im internationalen Umfeld gepaart mit tiefgreifendem Branchen-Know-how ermöglichen es uns, die Großanlagen unserer anspruchsvollen Auftraggeber optimiert zu planen und effizient umzusetzen.

Als EPC-Dienstleister verantworten wir den reibungslosen Projektablauf bis hin zur schlüsselfertigen Übergabe der Kraftwerke an die Betreiber.

Über uns

News

August 2020

Amareleja und Cartaxo, Portugal

Von einem Gesamtportfolio bestehend aus 6 Anlagen und einer Gesamtleistung von ca. 200 MWp, wurden bereits die ersten beiden Anlagen, Amareleja und Cartaxo, an das Netz der EDP-D angeschlossen.

Mehr Informationen
August 2019

Benban, Ägypten – Die weltweit größte Solaranlage wird in Betrieb genommen

Der Solarpark in der westlichen Wüste Ägyptens besteht aus 30 Einzelanlagen, wobei 4 Anlagen mit einer Gesamtleistung von 230 MWp von Conecon gebaut wurden. Wir begleiteten über 2 Jahre die Entstehung der Projekte.

Mehr Informationen

Über
172 
Projekte weltweit realisiert

insgesamt bereits
1,72 GW
fachmännisch installiert

Über
150 
Mitarbeiter international organisiert

Conecon:
Converts Competence

Unser
Leistungsspektrum

Conecon hat sich auf EPC-Dienstleistungen bei der Realisierung von Photovoltaik-Kraftwerken spezialisiert. Die uns anvertrauten Großprojekte werden individuell, bedarfsgerecht und mit großer Sorgfalt geplant, gebaut und bis zur Übergabe von uns betreut. Auch die Wartung von Photovoltaikanlagen nach Fertigstellung ist Teil unseres Leistungsportfolios.


Um das zu gewährleisten haben wir unsere Unternehmensstruktur auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden hin optimiert. Wir verfügen über ein international aufgestelltes Team, einen umfangreichen eigenen Maschinen- und Fuhrpark, Logistikzentren in Deutschland und Rumänien sowie ein Ingenieurbüro in Spanien. Diese Aufstellung macht uns zu einem zuverlässigen und schlagkräftigen Dienstleistungspartner der Solarbranche.

Ihr Browser ist veraltet!

Bitte aktualisieren Sie Ihren Browser, um diese Website korrekt darzustellen. Den Browser jetzt aktualisieren

×

Bitte aktivieren Sie JavaScript

Um diese Webseite in vollem Umfang nutzen zu können, aktivieren Sie bitte in den EInstellugnen Ihres Browsers JavaScript.